Law

Name: Country: University: Affiliation: Position: Email: Keywords:
Alexander Baur Germany University of Tübingen Faculty of Law Junior Research Associate alexander.baur@jura.uni-tuebingen.de Law and Rhetoric; Strategy in Rhetoric; Justice; The Topic; Argumentation
Ruth Breeze Spain University of Navarra Institute of Modern Languages Directer (Dr.) rbreeze@unav.es Discourse Analysis; Legal Discourse; Corporate Discourse; Political Rhetoric; Argumentation
Kirsten Davis USA Stetson University College of Law Professor kkdavis@law.stetson.edu Rhetorical Criticism; Identity; Kenneth Burke; Law; Rhetorical Theory
Rui Duarte Portugal University of Lisbon Centre for Classical Studies Post.Doc rmduarte@campus.ul.pt Hermogenes of Tarsus; De Statibus (Stock Issues); Commentaries on Hermogenes' Statibus; Forensic Rhetoric; Stock Issues
Victor Ferry Belgium Université Libre de Bruxelles GRAL Aspirant du F.R.S.-FNRS vferry@ulb.ac.be Rhetoric; Argumentation; Law; Cognition; Reasoning
Kati Hannken-Illjes Germany University of Marburg Institut für Germanistische Sprachwissenschaft Professor kati.hannkenilljes@uni-marburg.de Argumentation; Narration; Law; Linguistics; Ethnography
Lene Rubinstein United Kingdom Royal Halloway University of London Centre for Oratory and Rhetoric Professor L.Rubinstein@rhul.ac.uk Greek (direct) Democracy; Attic Oratory; Oratory and Rhetoric in Inter-State Relations; Legal Education; Forensic Oratory (Ancient and Modern)
Paul Van den Hoven Netherlands Utrecht University Utrecht Institute of Linguistics Professor p.vandenhoven@uu.nl Argumentation Theory; Legal Semiotics; Rhetorical Criticism; Multimodal Arguments
Comments on content: 
Revised 30.06.2015