You are here: Eusorhet Researcher Database Sort by Research Interests Intercultural Rhetoric

Intercultural Rhetoric

Name: Country: University: Affiliation: Position: Email: Keywords:
Gergana Petkova Apostolova Bulgaria South Western University of Bulgaria Philology Faculty Lecturer apostolovag@yahoo.com Intercultural Rhetoric; Argumentation; e-kind/Mind-Studies; e-Culture/the Talkative Web
Kristine Marie Berg Denmark University of Copenhagen Dept. Of Media, Cognition and Communication Assistant Professor kristinebe@hum.ku.dk Language Ideologies; Rhetorical Citizenship; Intercultural Dialogue; European Union
Anders Erikson Sweden Lund University Communication and Media Associate Professor anders.eriksson@kom.lu.se History of rhetoric; Progymnasmata; Interculture; Rhetorical criticism; Oral communication
Maria Pilar Milagros García Turkey Koç Üniversitesi   College of Social Sciences & Humanities Faculty Member mmilagros@ku.edu.tr Rhetorical Theory; Cultural Studies; Composition Practices; Intercultural Communication; Second Language Writing
Cornelia Ilie Sweden Malmö University Professor cornelia.ilie@gmail.com Political Discourse; Cross-Cultural Rhetoric; Argumentation; Academic Genres; Institutional Discourses
Teodora Kiryakova-Dineva Bulgaria South Western University of Bulgaria Assistant Professor teodora.kiriakova@swu.bg Linguistics; Rhetoric; Intercultural Relation and Translation; Advertising; Business Communication
Susanna Magnusson Sweden Lund University Communication and Media PhD Fellow susanna.magnusson@kom.lu.se Intercultural Rhetoric; Ethos; Doxa; Pro-Active Crisis Communication
Anne Birgitta Nilsen Norway Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences Interpretive Studies Associate Professor anne-birgitte.nilsen@hioa.no Intercultural Rhetoric; Political Rhetoric
Yanka Totseva Bulgaria European Polytechnical university Associate Professor y_totseva@abv.bg Rhetoric; Pedagocical Rhetoric; Intercultural Communication; Intercultural Education; Academic virtual rhetoric and educational technologies
Comments on content: 
Revised 30.06.2015