Genre

Name: Country: University: Affiliation: Position: Email: Kaywords:
Petra Aczél Hungary Corvinus University of Budapest Faculty of Social Sciences Associate Professor petra.aczel@uni-corvinus.hu Dialogue; Rhetoric of New Media; Rhetorical Genres; Public Discourses; Persuasion
Jonas Bakken Norway University of Oslo Dept. Of Linguistics and Scandinavian Studies Associate Professor jonas.bakken@iln.uio.no Rhetoric of Science; Academic Writing; Genre Studies; Reception Theory
Simon Borchman Denmark Roskilde University Dept. Of Culture and Identity Professor sub@ruc.dk Framing; Information Structure; Text Understanding; Genre; Linguistics
Emmanuell Danblon Belgium Université Libre de Bruxelles Professor edanblon@ulb.ac.be Rhetoric; Argumentation; Persuasion; Genres; Epistomology
Cornelia Ilie Sweden Malmö University Professor cornelia.ilie@gmail.com Political Discourse; Cross-Cultural Rhetoric; Argumentation; Academic Genres; Institutional Discourses
Jordynn Jack USA University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill Associate Professor jjack@email.unc.edu Rhetoric of Science; Genre; Kenneth Burke; Gender and Rhetoric; Rhetorical Theory
Lotta Lehti Finland University of Tarku Dept. of French Post.Doc lotta.lehti@utu.fi Discourse Analysis; Rhetoric and New Media; Genre; Argumentation; Ethos
Thore Roksvold Norway Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences Dept. Of Journalism and Media Studies Professor thore.roksvold@hioa.no Media Rhetoric; Genre Studies; Argumentation
Comments on content: 
Revised 30.06.2015