Ethos

Name: Country: University: Affiliation: Position: Email: Keywords:
Ruth Amossy Israel Tel-Aviv University Dept. Of French Professor Emiritus amossy@global.net Argumentation in Discourse; Discourse Analysis; Ethos; Polemical Discourse
Raphaël Haddad France Tel-Aviv University ADARR Research Group Student mail@raphaelhaddad.com Rhetoric; Ethos; Framing
Signe Pildal Hansen Denmark Aarhus University Danish School of Education Associate Professor signe@dpu.dk Rhetorical Ethos; Rhetoric of Knowledge; Politics of Knowledge; Analysis of Sociality; Analysis of Contemporary Time
Elisabeth Hoff-Clausen Denmark Aarhus University (ASB) Center for Business Communication Post.doc. ehc@asb.dk Digital Rhetoric; Online Ethos; Rhetorical Agency; Crisis Communication
Marta Kozina Croatia Univeristy of Zagreb Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Student Assistant mkozina2@ffzg.hr Argumentation; Ethos; Logos; Political Disocuse; Logical Fallacies
Lotta Lehti Finland University of Tarku Dept. of French Post.Doc lotta.lehti@utu.fi Discourse Analysis; Rhetoric and New Media; Genre; Argumentation; Ethos
Susanna Magnusson Sweden Lund University Communication and Media PhD Fellow susanna.magnusson@kom.lu.se Intercultural Rhetoric; Ethos; Doxa; Pro-Active Crisis Communication
Simon Malkenes Norway Ulsrud VGS Lektor simon.malkenes@getmail.no Apocalyptic Rhetoric; Environmental Rhetoric; 9/11 Rhetoric; Narratology; Ethos
Elitza Nikolova Bulgaria National Defence Academy „G. S. Rakovski” Assistant Professor elitsa6@abv.bg Rhetoric; Strategic Communication; NATO; Audience; Image
Fernando López Pan Spain University of Navarra School of Communication Professor lopezpan@unav.es Argumentation; Journalism Writing; Opinion Writing; Ethos; Academic Writing
Anne Ulrich Germany University of Tübingen Seminar für Allgemeine Rhetorik Research Assistent anne.ulrich@uni-tuebingen.de Visual Rhetoric; Rhetoric and the Media; Ethos and Credibility; Political Rhetoric
Jan Eike Welchering Germany University of Tübingen Institut für Moraltheologie Graduate Student jan.welchering@drs.de Ethos and Credibility; Media and Rhetoric; Rhetoric and Philosophy; Rhetoric and Religion
Janja Žmavc Slovenia University of Primorska Educational Research Institute Assistant Professor janja.zmavc@gmail.com  Classical Rhetoric; Ethos; Argumentation; Pragmatics; Education
Comments on content: 
Revised 30.06.2015