Norway

Name: University: Affiliation: Position: Email: Keywords:
Jonas Bakken University of Oslo Dept. Of Linguistics and Scandinavian Studies Associate Professor jonas.bakken@iln.uio.no Rhetoric of Science; Academic Writing; Genre Studies; Reception Theory
Tor Bang Handelshøyskolen BI (Oslo) Sr. Lecturer tor.bang@bi.no Political Communication
Ove Bergerson University of Stavanger Dept. Of Early Childhood Education Associate Professor ove.bergersen@uis.no Rhetorical Ethos; Rhetoric and Conversation Analysis; Children's Language Development; Argumentation in Discourse; Multilingualism
Jan Grue Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences PhD Fellow jangrue@gmail.com Discourse; The Topic; Disability; Identity
Elin Strand Hornness University of Oslo Dept. Of Media and Communication PhD Fellow e.s.hornnes@media.uio.no Apologia; Rhetorical Defense; Political Scandals; Media Scandals; Female Politicians
Yngve Benestad Hågvar Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences PhD Fellow yngve.hagvar@hioa.no Media Rhetoric; Online Newspapers; Discourse Analysis
Øyvind Ihlen Univiersity of Oslo Dept. Of Media and Communication Associate Professor oyvind.ihlen@media.uio.no Public Relations; Corporate Rhetoric; Environmental Rhetoric
Jens Kjeldsen University of Bergen Dept. Of Information Science and Media Studies Professor jens.kjeldsen@infomedia.uib.no Visual Rhetoric; Argumentation; Speech Making; Political Communication; Rhetorical Theory
Berit von der Lippe Norwegian School of Management Institute for Communication, Culture and Language Professor berit.v.d.lippe@bi-no Political Rhetoric; Identification and Mass Media; Rhetoric and Gender; Cooptation; Post-Colonial Theories
Simon Malkenes Ulsrud VGS Lektor simon.malkenes@getmail.no Apocalyptic Rhetoric; Environmental Rhetoric; 9/11 Rhetoric; Narratology; Ethos
Anne Birgitta Nilsen Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences Interpretive Studies Associate Professor anne-birgitta.nilsen@hioa.no Intercultural Rhetoric; Political Rhetoric
Thore Roksvold Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences Dept. Of Journalism and Media Studies Professor thore.roksvold@hioa.no Media Rhetoric; Genre Studies; Argumentation
Margareth Sandvik Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences Dept. For Education Associate Professor margareth.sandvik@hioa.no Argumentation; Political Communication; Conversation Analysis; Digital Literacy; Bilingualism
Johan Tønnesson University of Oslo Dept. Of Linguistics and Scandinavian Studies Professor johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Non-fiction; Actio; Topology; Textual Communication; Rhetoric of Historical Writing
Comments on content: 
Revised 30.06.2015