Bulgaria

Name: University: Affiliation: Position: Email: Keywords:
Gergana Petkova Apostolova South Western University of Bulgaria Philology Faculty Lecturer apostolovag@yahoo.com Intercultural Rhetoric; Argumentation; e-kind/mind-studies; e-culture/the talkative web
Rostislav Davidov Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski" PhD Student r_davidov@phls.uni-sofia.bg Rhetoric and the Internet; Virtual Rhetoric
Viara Genova Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski" Dept. of Rhetoric viaratg@abv.bg Gender Rhetoric; Parliamental Rhetoric; Political Rhetoric; Media Communication; Public Relations
Kremena Georgieva Sofia University Researcher kremena.g.georgieva@gmail.com Rhetoric; Argumentation; Public Relations; Media Relations; Mass Media
Desislava M. Ivanova Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski" PhD Student desy.ivanova@gmail.com Nonverbal Communication; Body Language; Business Communication; Social Media and Networks; Cognitive Psychology
Teodora Kiryakova-Dineva South Western University of Bulgaria Assistant Professor teodora.kiriakova@swu.bg Linguistics; Rhetoric; Intercultural Relation and Translation; Advertising; Business Communication
Vyara Kyurova South Western University of Bulgaria Assistant Professor verivasileva@abv.bg  Marketing; Advertising; Rhetoric; Tourism; Media Relation
Ivanka Mavrodieva Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski" Associate Professor mavrodieva@phls.uni-sofia.bg Rhetoric and the Internet; Political Rhetoric; Public Speaking; Public Relations; Business Communication
Iva Nestorova South Western University of Bulgaria Associate Professor iva.nestorova@gmail.com Theory of Argumentation; Public Debate; On-line Deliberation; Language of Electronic Communication; Debate Tournament
Elitza Nikolova National Defence Academy „G. S. Rakovski” Assistant Professor elitsa6@abv.bg Rhetoric; Strategic Communication; NATO; Audience; Image
Todor Simeonov Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski" PhD Student t_simeonov@phls.uni-sofia.bg Virtual Rhetoric; Virtual Education Rhetoric; Communication and PR; Public Speaking Coaching; Cyberdiplomacy
Yanka Totseva European Polytechnical university Associate Professor y_totseva@abv.bg Rhetoric; Pedagocical Rhetoric; Intercultural Communication; Intercultural Education; Academic virtual rhetoric and educational technologies
Comments on content: 
Revised 30.06.2015