Belgium

Name: University: Affiliation: Position: Email: Keywords:
Hilde Van Belle Lessius University College Lessius Department of Applied Language Studies Assistant Professor hilde.vanbelle@lessius.eu Rhetoric; Argumentation; Media (Visual Rhetoric); Style; Narrative
Jeroen Bourgonjon Ghent University Dept. Of Educational Studies PhD Fellow jeroen.bourgonjon@ugent.be Video Games; Kenneth Burke; Argumentation Theory; Procedural Rhetoric; Education
Emmanuell Danblon Université Libre de Bruxelles Professor edanblon@ulb.ac.be Rhetoric; Argumentation; Persuasion; Genres; Epistomology
Victor Ferry Université Libre de Bruxelles GRAL Aspirant du F.R.S.-FNRS vferry@ulb.ac.be Rhetoric; Argumentation; Law; Cognition; Reasoning
Jeroen Lauwers K.U. Leuven PhD Fellow jeroen.lauwers@aets.kuleuven.be Second Sophistic; Ancient Greek Literature; Literary Theory; Discourse Analysis; Systemic Theory
Pieter Maeseele University of Antwerp Faculty of Political and Social Sciences Professor pieter.maeseele@gmail.com Risk Conflicts; Ideology; (de-)politicization; Science, Risk and Environmental Communication; Media Sociology
Loïc Nicolas Université Libre de Bruxelles GRAL Post.Doc loic.nicolas@ulb.ac.be  Chaim Perelman; Theories of Argumentation; History of Rhetoric; Speech and Freedom; Choice and Uncertainty
François Provenzano Université de Liége Francois.Provenzano@ulg.ac.be  Discourse Theory; The History and Epistemology of Rhetoric; Media Discourses; Representation in Meta-Literature
Kris Rutten Ghent University Post.Doc kris.rutten@ugent.be Education; Rhetoric; Cultural Studies; Media; Ethnography
Comments on content: 
Revised 30.06.2015