You are here: Eusorhet About RSE Executive Board

Executive Board

President:

Kris Rutten (Belgium)

Email: kris.rutten@ugent.be

­

­

Members of the Board:

Maria Freddi (Italy) Vice-President

Email: maria.freddi@unipv.it

 ---

Hilde Van Belle (Belgium) Secretary

Email: hilde.vanbelle@lessius.eu

---

Martijn Wackers (Netherlands) Treasurer

Email: m.j.y.wackers@tudelft.nl

---

­

­

Anne Ulrich (Germany) Communications Officer

Email: anne.ulrich@uni-tuebingen.de­

---

Louise Therese Schou Therkildsen (Sweden) Web-Team

Email: louise.therkildsen@littvet.uu.se

---

­

­

Esben Bjerggaard Nielsen (Denmark) Web-Team

Email: aestebn@dac.au.dk

---

­

­

­

Michael Hoppmann (USA/Germany)

Email: m.hoppmann@neu.edu

---

­

­

Ivanka Mavrodieva (Bulgaria)

Email: mavrodieva@phls.uni-sofia.bg

 ---

­

­

­

Maria Załęska (Poland)

Email: m.zaleska@uw.edu.pl

---

­

­

Jens E. Kjeldsen (Norway)

Email: jens.kjeldsen@infomedia.uib.no

---

Alan Finlayson (United Kingdom)

Email: a.finlayson@uea.ac.uk

­

Advisory Board:

­

Ruth Amossy (Isr)

Frans Van Eemeren (Nl)

Christian Kock (Dk)

James Martin (UK)

Michel Meyer (B)

Brigitte Mral (S)

Laurent Pernot (Fr)

Francesca Piazza (It)

Dietmar Till (De)

Igor Z. Zagar (Sl)

Comments on content: 
Revised 30.10.2017