You are here: Eusorhet About RSE Executive Board

Executive Board

President:

Jens E. Kjeldsen (Norway)

Email: jens.kjeldsen@infomedia.uib.no

­

­

Members of the Board:

Kris Rutten (Belgium) Treasurer

Email: kris.rutten@ugent.be

---

­

­

Anne Ulrich (Germany) Communications Officer

Email: anne.ulrich@uni-tuebingen.de­

---

­

­

Esben Bjerggaard Nielsen (Denmark) Webmaster

Email: aestebn@dac.au.dk

---

­

­

Hilde Van Belle (Belgium)

Email: hilde.vanbelle@lessius.eu

---

­

­

­

Michael Hoppmann (USA/Germany)

Email: m.hoppmann@neu.edu

---

­

­

Ivanka Mavrodieva (Bulgaria)

Email: mavrodieva@phls.uni-sofia.bg

 ---

­

­

­

Maria Załęska (Poland)

Email: m.zaleska@uw.edu.pl

---

­

­

Alan Finlayson (United Kingdom)

Email: a.finlayson@uea.ac.uk

---

­

Maria Freddi (Italy)

Email: maria.freddi@unipv.it

 -

­

­

Martijn Wackers (Netherlands)

Email: m.j.y.wackers@tudelft.nl

---

­

­­

Louise Therese Schou Therkildsen (Sweden)

Email: louise.therkildsen@littvet.uu.se

­

Advisory Board:

­

Ruth Amossy (Isr)

Frans Van Eemeren (Nl)

Christian Kock (Dk)

James Martin (UK)

Michel Meyer (B)

Brigitte Mral (S)

Laurent Pernot (Fr)

Francesca Piazza (It)

Dietmar Till (De)

Igor Z. Zagar (Sl)

Comments on content: 
Revised 26.11.2015